The Mud Home Newsletter
The Mud Home Podcast
The Mud Home Podcast April 2024
0:00
-37:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Mud Home Newsletter

The Mud Home Podcast April 2024

Personal Update, Lime Paint Issues, Wattles vs Laths, and Settling on a Place to Live.

Spring is in the air here in East Anglia and I'm still in my overalls.

1. Personal update. Daylight hours from place to place.

2. Manoevring myself into position for a new start.

3. My tiling disaster and plaster success.

4. A beautiful project in Myanmar. Lime wash issues. Why is my lime wash streaky? How to make your lime paints rock.

5. Shout out to Kirst…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Mud Home Newsletter
The Mud Home Podcast
A deeper dive into natural building how-to and off-grid living, plus your questions answered.